• Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County

    Reach the dream of Homeownership!

    Fill out our Homeowner Interest Form!  Become a Homeowner

  • Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County

    You can help

    People like you can help families in need.  Volunteer with HFH Today

  • Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County

    Contribute today!

    Your gift helps transform lives.  Contribute to HFH Today

Volunteer Calendar

  • ReStore Volunteer
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Friday, November 15, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Friday, November 22, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 08:30

Photo Galleries

Subscribe!

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Stay up-to-date on Habitat news, volunteer opportunities and ReStore promotions!

Subscribe to our
mailing list today!

DONATE NOW!

Help hardworking local families achieve the dream of homeownership. And help us build a better Centre County, one home at a time.

 

Cars for Homes: More info

AmazonSmile: Customers shop. Amazon gives.

AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support HFHGCC every time you shop, at no cost to you. When you shop, you’ll find the exact same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping experience as Amazon.com, with the added bonus that Amazon will donate a portion of the purchase price to HFHGCC!