• Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County

    Reach the dream of Homeownership!

    Fill out our Homeowner Interest Form!  Become a Homeowner

  • Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County

    You can help

    People like you can help families in need.  Volunteer with HFH Today

  • Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County

    Contribute today!

    Your gift helps transform lives.  Contribute to HFH Today

Volunteer Calendar

  • ReStore Volunteer
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Friday, October 18, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Friday, October 25, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 08:30

Events & Volunteer Opportunities

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now